[live voting] karnataka assembly elections Result 2018

karnataka vidhan sabha elections Result 2018|karnataka assembly elections Result 2018|karnataka vidhan sabha Result 2018 winner list|karnataka elections Result 2018|

Dear  Karnataka, as you know, the Karnataka Assembly Elections are over in 2018 after the Karnataka Assembly Election 2018 is over, people will be waiting for the Assembly Result 2018, people wait for the end because the friends have come to the Karnataka Assembly Election Results 2018. In this article, we will give you complete information about the Karnataka Assembly Election Results 2018.

The Karnataka Assembly Elections are going to witness a tough fight between the Congress and the BJP in 2018 Assembly constituencies for the Karnataka Assembly 224 seats have been held. The  Karnataka assembly elections will be held on May 12 in the state. The elections will be concluded only in one phase. At the same time, votes will be counted on May 15.

karnataka vidhan sabha Result 2018

After the end of Karnataka Assembly elections 2018, the Karnataka Assembly will start coming 2018 on the morning of May 15. Now it will be interesting to see which party makes its government in Karnataka and receives its majority. In Karnataka, there are a total of 224 seats in which you have to see. Now to see which party has won the Karnataka assembly elections.

The last time the Congress government would also want to create its own government in Karnataka this time. But this time the Congress and the BJP will encounter a tough fight The Karnataka election results will be out on Tuesday and the counting of votes will start by 8 am in all the 222 of the 224 constituencies that went to polls on May 12

Dear friends, if you read our article carefully and in detail, we will give detailed information of Karnataka Assembly Election Results 2018  in this article. Karnataka Vidhan Sabha Result Results 2018.

karnataka assembly elections Result 2018 live upate

Congress – 82 BJP – 76; JD(S) 24 allied parties -15; Others – 1

Congress – 24; BJP – 24; JD(S) and allied parties -15; Others – 1

karnataka assembly elections Result 2018 online

Karnataka Assembly Election Result 2018 online to view Click on this website  

After clicking on the link, Karnataka Vidhan Sabha Result 2018’s Winner List will be in front of your screen.

In this way you can see the Karnataka Assembly Election Result 2018.

Dear Friends, How did you know about the Karnataka Assembly Election Results 2018? If you have a question, write it on your comment box. We will definitely reply to this. You can also like and share our Facebook page, with which you will be sharing your views with Karnatka Will stay updated

Related Posts
Karnataka Voters List 2018 Voters List 2018| Distr... Karnataka Voters List 2018|Karnataka District-Wise Voter List with Photo|CEO  Karnataka Voters List 2018 Dear Countrymen from Karnataka today, thro...
karnataka bhoomi land records village map karnataka Bhoomi land records maps|karnataka village maps with survey numbers|bhoomi karnataka village map|rtc bhoomi karnataka land records| Dear ...
Karnataka Samruddhi scheme|online apply| Applicati... Karnataka SC/ST Samruddhi scheme|Karnataka Samruddhi scheme|Karnataka Samruddhi yojana|Samruddhi scheme Karnataka  Samruddhi, the rural entrepreneu...
Karnataka Universal Health Coverage Scheme|online ... Karnataka Universal Health Coverage Scheme|Universal Health Coverage Scheme Karnataka|Karnataka Aarogya Bhagya scheme The Karnataka government is g...

1 Comment

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Yogi Yojana © 2019 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!